× Home This We Believe About Salem Staff Stained Glass
Bulletin Calendar Newsletter Special Events
Worship Videos Podcasts Martin Luther Church Library Contact Us
Salem Evangelical Lutheran Church
Colorado Springs, Colorado

A Member Of The
Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod

Special Events

Fall Festival

Fall Fest Poster

Special Events Calendar

Special Event Day & Date Time
Fall Festival Saturday, Oct 9 Noon—2:00pm
An Evening With Martin Luther Play Sunday, Oct 31 6:30pm
Thanksgiving Day Worship Service Thursday, Nov 25 9:00am
Midweek Advent Worship I Wednesday, Dec 1 6:30pm
Midweek Advent Worship II Wednesday, Dec 8 6:30pm
Christmas 4 Kids Saturday, Dec 11 9:00am—11:00am
Midweek Advent Worship III Wednesday, Dec 15 6:30pm
Living Nativity Saturday, Dec 18 5:00pm & 6:00pm
Christmas Eve Candlelight Worship Service Friday, Dec 24 6:30pm
Christmas Day Song Service Saturday, Dec 25 9:00am
New Year's Eve Worship Service Friday, Dec 31 6:30pm



Scripture quotations are from the Holy Bible, Evangelical Heritage Version® (EHV®)
© 2019 Wartburg Project, Inc. All rights reserved. Used by permission.